Due to inclement weather, all BEFORE school activities including the BSP program, will be cancelled on Tuesday, 12/11/18.

Administration

BSP/ASP Coordinator

Kristen Felix

770.429.3170 (ext. 4495)
kfelix@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Kristen Felix

Director

Cindi Savage

770.429.3170 (ext. 4491)
csavage@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Cindi Savage

Supervisors

AL Burruss

BSP Supervisors:
Yolanda Reese

770-429-3144 Ext. 7

yreese@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Kristen Felix
Adrianne Norcia

770-429-3144 Ext. 7

anorcia@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Adrianne Norcia
ASP Supervisors:
Venus Scott

770-429-3144 Ext. 7
404-372-5452 (cell)

vscott@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Venus Scott

Dunleith

BSP Supervisors:
Cynthia Tapia

770-429-3190

ctapia@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cynthia Tapia
ASP Supervisors:
Michelle Butler

770-429-3190 Ext. 3010
404-579-9604 (cell)

mbutler@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Michelle Butler
Tamara Speaks

770-429-3190 Ext. 3010
404-579-9604 (cell)

tspeaks@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Tamara Speaks

Hickory Hills

BSP Supervisors:
Belinda Drumgo

770-429-3125

bdrumgo@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Belinda Drumgo
ASP Supervisors:
Cleo McGinnis

770-429-3125
404-579-9605 (cell)

cmcginnis@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cleo McGinnis

Lockheed

BSP Supervisors:
Eric Blount

770-429-3196

mrblount1@yahoo.com
Eric Blount
ASP Supervisors:
Pam Moore

770-429-3196
404-723-6480 (cell)

pmoore@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Pam Moore
Eric Blount

770-429-3196

mrblount1@yahoo.com
Venus Scott

MCAA

BSP Supervisors:
Miriam Thompson

770-420-0822

mthompson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Miriam Thompson
Tabaris Hooks

770-420-0822

thooks@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Tabaris Hooks
ASP Supervisors:
Sherral Mann

770-420-0822
404-723-7696 (cell)

smann@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Sherral Mann

Park Street

BSP Supervisors:
Kevin Edwards

770-429-3180

kedwards@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Kevin Edwards
ASP Supervisors:
Beverly Dixon

770-429-3180
404-386-5395 (cell)

bdixon@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Beverly Dixon
Patricia Morten

770-429-3180
404-386-5395 (cell)

pmorten@marietta-city.k12.us
Patricia Morten

Sawyer Road

BSP Supervisors:
Paulette Goldwire

770-429-9923

Paulette Goldwire
ASP Supervisors:
Lisa Mangum

770-429-9923
404-729-0309 (cell)

lmangum@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Lisa Mangum

West Side

BSP Supervisors:
Karen Sudduth

770-429-3172

ksudduth@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Karen Sudduth
ASP Supervisors:
Lavona Hyde

770-429-3172
404-729-1178 (cell)

lhyde@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Lavona Hyde
Grunda Tramel

770-429-3172
404-729-1178 (cell)

grundaangel87@aol.com
Grunda Tramel
REGISTRATION

Click the Register Online button below and get your child enrolled today.

REGISTER ONLINE