Due to inclement weather, all BEFORE school activities including the BSP program, will be cancelled on Tuesday, 12/11/18.

General Information

Marietta Community School is the continuing education division of Marietta City Schools and has been serving the Marietta community since 1984. Marietta Community School classes are designed to provide affordable, convenient enrichment classes for all ages covering a multitude of subjects and activities. These classes range from job-skill development to recreational activities and are offered based on community interest and space available at the community school facility.

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday - Thursday - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday - 8:00 - 3:30 p.m.

Marietta Community School will observe Marietta City School holidays and our office will be closed on those dates. Calendar

Phone:770-429-3170 Ext. 4496
Fax: 770-429-3178

MCS Office

Marietta Community School Office

Marietta Community School Staff

Director
Cindi Savage
770-429-3170 Ext. 4491
csavage@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Cindi Parris - MCS Director

Community School Coordinator
Bryan Bebout
770-429-3170 Ext. 4496
bbebout@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Bryan Bebout - Community School Coordinator

BSP/ASP/Camp Coordinator
Kristen Felix
770-429-3170 Ext. 4495
kfelix@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Kristen Felix - BSP/ASP/Camp Coordinator

Driver’s Education Specialist
Jennifer Marletta
770-429-3170 Ext. 4492
jmarletta@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Marletta - Driver’s Education Specialist

Driver’s Education Registrar
Denise Sawyer
770-429-3170 Ext. 4493
dsawyer@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Denise Sawyer - Driver’s Education Registrar

Bookkeeper
Daphne Richardson
770-429-3170 Ext. 4494
drichardson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Daphne Richardson - Bookkeeper
GET STARTED

View a list of our classes and register on-line today!

REGISTER ONLINE
for Adult Education Classes

REGISTER ONLINE
for Youth Education Classes