Serving the community since 1984
Marietta Community School

COMMUNITY SCHOOL STAFF

Cindi Savage, Community School DirectorDirector
Cindi Savage
770-429-3170 Ext. 4491
To email csavage@marietta-city.k12.ga.us



Bryan Bebout, Community School Coordinator Community School Coordinator
Bryan Bebout
770-429-3170 Ext. 4496
To email bbebout@marietta-city.k12.ga.us



Kristen Felix, BSP/ASP Coordinator BSP/ASP/Camp Coordinator
Kristen Felix
770-429-3170 Ext. 4495
To email kfelix@marietta-city.k12.ga.us



 

Driver’s Education Specialist Driver’s Education Specialist
Jennifer Marletta
770-429-3170 Ext. 4492
To email jmarletta@marietta-city.k12.ga.us



Driver’s Education RegistrarDriver’s Education Registrar
Denise Sawyer
770-429-3170 Ext. 4493
To email dsawyer@marietta-city.k12.ga.us



BookkeeperBookkeeper
Daphne Richardson
770-429-3170 Ext. 4494
To email drichardson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us