Serving the community since 1984
Marietta Community School

Administration

BSP/ASP Coordinator

Kristen Felix
Kristen Felix
770.429.3170 (ext. 4495)
kfelix@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Director

Cindi Savage
Cindi Savage
770.429.3170 (ext. 4491)
csavage@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
horizontal chalk divider line

Supervisors

AL Burruss

BSP Supervisors:

Yolanda Reese
770-429-3144 Ext. 7

yreese@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Yolanda Reese
Adrianne Norcia
770-429-3144 Ext. 7

anorcia@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Adrianne Norcia

ASP Supervisors:

Venus Scott
770-429-3144 Ext. 7
404-372-5452 (cell)

vscott@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Venus Scott

Dunleith

BSP Supervisor:

Cynthia Tapia
770-429-3190



ctapia@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cynthia Tapia

ASP Supervisor:

Michelle Butler
770-429-3190 Ext. 3010
404-579-9604 (cell)

mbutler@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Michelle Butler
Tamara Speaks
770-429-3190 Ext. 3010
404-579-9604 (cell)

tspeaks@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Tamara Speaks

Hickory Hills

BSP Supervisor:

Belinda Drumgo
770-429-3125


bdrumgo@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Belinda Drumgo

ASP Supervisor:

Cleo McGinnis
770-429-3125
404-579-9605 (cell)

cmcginnis@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Cleo McGinnis

Lockheed

BSP Supervisor:

Eric Blount
770-429-3196


mrblount1@yahoo.com
Eric Blount

ASP Supervisors:

Pam Moore
770-429-3196
404-723-6480 (cell)

pmoore@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Pam Moore
Eric Blount
770-429-3196


mrblount1@yahoo.com
Eric Blount

MCAA

BSP Supervisor:

Miriam Thompson
770-420-0822


mthompson@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Miriam Thompson
Tabaris Hooks
770-420-0822


thooks@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Tabaris Hooks

ASP Supervisor:

Sherral Mann
770-420-0822
404-723-7696 (cell)

smann@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Sherral Mann

Park Street

BSP Supervisor:

Kevin Edwards
770-429-3180


kedwards@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Kevin Edwards

ASP Supervisor:

Beverly Dixon
770-429-3180
404-386-5395 (cell)

bdixon@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Beverly Dixon
Patricia Morten
770-429-3180
404-386-5395 (cell)

pmorten@marietta-city.k12.us
Patricia Morten

Sawyer Road

BSP Supervisor:

Paulette Goldwire
770-429-9923


Paulette Goldwire

ASP Supervisors:

Lisa Mangum
770-429-9923
404-729-0309 (cell)

lmangum@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Lisa Mangum

West Side

BSP Supervisor:

Karen Sudduth
770-429-3172


ksudduth@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Karen Sudduth

ASP Supervisor:

Lavona Hyde
770-429-3172
404-729-1178 (cell)

lhyde@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Lavona Hyde
Grunda Tramel
770-429-3172
404-729-1178 (cell)

grundaangel87@aol.com
Grunda Tramel
eraser graphic